It is important to never delete campaigns from which reports are still required. Once a campaign is deleted, all campaign information, including donor groups, websites, donation and designation details, and batches, will be lost and cannot be retrieved.
- Select the Campaigns node in the CM navigation tree.
- Find the campaign in the campaign list.
- Click the trash can icon associated to the campaign.
- Click “Ok” to confirm.
Note: Active campaigns cannot be deleted. The trash can icon will only be available for inactive campaigns and the only group role with default permission to delete a campaign is “UW Administrator.”
Please sign in to leave a comment.